Portrait of a boy

*Scroll down for English

Mijn baby werd een echte peuter! Het gebeurde ergens in het afgelopen anderhalf jaar… Soms weet ik niet goed of ik graag zou hebben dat de tijd even stopt of net goed vooruit gaat! Dan maar focussen op nu, dat zal waarschijnlijk de beste keuze zijn…

Momenteel kan hij nog steeds in zijn en mijn allereerste Theo die ik maakte tijdens een geweldige Zo(o)ndag in september. Maar dat zal niet al te lang meer duren…

Groetjes Mie

DSC_0791

DSC_0796

DSC_0805

DSC_0785

DSC_0789

DSC_0776

DSC_0781

DSC_0784

DSC_0767

ENGLISH

My baby became a real toddler, a real boy! It happened somewhere in the past year and a half… Sometimes I wonder if I would like the time to just stop for a while or rather go further a bit faster! Anyway, focus on here and now will probably be the best choice after all…

The very first Theo shirt I made during a wonderfull Sonday/Sunday in september still fitts him now. Probably not that long anymore…

Greetz Mie

DETAILS

Pattern: Theo by Zonen 09 / Size: 92 small / Fabric: Liberty of London ; Robert Kaufman chambray / Shop: Bambiblauw ; Julija’s Shop

5 gedachtes over “Portrait of a boy

Comments are welcome!

